Uncategorized

Im back!

Hello everyone! Im sorry for the long hiatus with my writing and recipe sharing. Ive working on a life goal that has been sadly on the back burner for a while, haha pun intended. I am happy to announce the release of my first book “The Poets Tree”! It peers into the human condition and compares it with similarites in nature. Looking back, writing has always been apart of my life and my family history. My father is the one who introduce me into writing poetry and the arts, as he had taken art classes in college. Writing has been something near and dear to my heart. It is a way of sharing thoughts and connecting with hearts, with people from all walks of life. Writing carries a since of eternity, espcially now with the use of the internet, as the words written transcends time! Im sure we all agree that since weve started writing we have all grown, wether it be in our understanding of the world around us, or in our creativity or even in our goals and asperations and in our own self worth. Whatever the case, our writings are changing the world, inspiring many toward the finer arts, photography, culinary, literature, and even music! Lets never give up in our pursuits and passions!

My book is up on amazon kindle as an ebook but I am working on a second volume and plan on publishing a hardcover version. I will still post inserts of my poetry here on the blog as well as the cooking recipes you foodies enjoy 😉 Stay tuned!

http://a.co/5GuhhD0

Leave a comment